I Die

Wool: The only thing that could come between me and the beautiful cape. A part of my soul died when I read this amazing military cape’s description.



Update on vegan clogs. No such luck re the Forever21 find. After my disgruntled email they offered their reply;

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your recent request.

At this time if you do not see an item or a specific size or color on our website, it is no longer available for purchase. Generally, we do not re-stock items but if they are, we are not notified in advance. It is recommended that you check our website periodically for new and re-stocked items. You can, however, check your local Forever 21 store/s to see if the item is available. You would need to provide the store with an item ID number/ Product Code.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.

Sincerely,
Vanessa
Forever 21-Customer Service

So that was that. On the plus size I have since discovered that clogs are apparently available at Rubi Shoes. The minus being, its Rubi Shoes. Bad quality for sure! That wont stop me getting my cloggy fix though!

k.

Leave a Reply

